Almost Poetic

Glossary of terms

Self harm
Other people cut themselves, I merely have to think of you

Depression

A kind of loneliness where company is not the cure

Anxiety

A drafts folder filled with I miss yous

Loneliness

A place where memories of everything we’ll never be reside

You

Parts of me that I can’t escape from

Forever

A place where we store all our unfulfilled promises

Heaven

A place filled with all the mistakes I’ll never get to make

Love

This means, sometimes I muster up enough courage to choose me

Leave a Reply

